

APPENDIX C: OMSSA MEMBER LEADS ("DELEGATES")

City of Brantford	Mary Musson	Senior Director, Community Services &
-	Lisa Smith	Social Development Commission Interim General Manager of Human
City of Cornwall	LIGA OTTILLI	Services
City of Greater Sudbury	Brendan Adair	Acting General Manager of Community Development
City of Hamilton	Angela Burden	General Manager of Healthy and Safe Communities Department
City of Kawartha Lakes	Cheryl Faber	Director, Human Services
City of Kingston	Jayne Hartley	Director, Housing and Social Services Department
City of London	Kevin Dickins	Deputy City Manager Social and Health Development
City of Ottawa	Clara Freire	General Manager of Community and Social Services
City of Peterborough	Rebecca Morgan-Quin	Director of Social Services
City of St. Thomas	Heather Sheridan	Director of Social Services
City of Stratford	Kim McElroy	Director of Social Services
City of Toronto	Tom Azouz	Interim Deputy City Manager
City of Windsor	Andrew Daher	Commissioner, Human and Health Services
Counties of Leeds & Grenville	Alison Tutak	Director, Community and Social Services
Counties of Prescott & Russell	Sylvie Millette	Director, Social Services
County of Bruce	Tina Metcalfe	Director, Human Services
County of Dufferin	Brenda Wagner	Administrator, Long Term Care
County of Grey	Anne-Marie Shaw	Director of Community Services
County of Hastings	Jamie Lynne Osmond	Director, Community and Human Services
County of Huron	Barbara Hall	Director, Social and Property Services, OW Administrator
County of Lambton	Valerie Colasanti	General Manager, Social Services Division
County of Lanark	Emily Hollington	Director, Social Services
County of Norfolk	Stephanie Rice	Director, Social Services & Housing



County of Northumberland	Glenn Dees	Director of Health and Human Services
County of Oxford	Rebecca Smith	Director of Human Services
County of Renfrew	Andrea Patrick	Director of Community Services
County of Simcoe	Mina Fayez-Bahgat	General Manager, Social and Community Services
County of Wellington	Luisa Artuso	Social Services Administrator
District of Algoma	Keith Bell	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Cochrane	Brian Marks	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Kenora	Henry Wall	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Manitoulin-Sudbury	Donna Stewart	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Muskoka	Arfona Zwiers	Commissioner of Community and Planning Services
District of Nipissing	Melanie Shaye	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Parry Sound	Tammy MacKenzie	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Rainy River	Charene Gillies	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Sault Ste. Marie	Mike Nadeau	Chief Executive Officer
District of Thunder Bay	Ken Ranta	Chief Executive Officer
District of Timiskaming	Mark Stewart	Chief Administrative Officer
Municipality of Chatham-Kent	Jodi Guilmette	General Manager, Health and Human Services
Prince Edward-Lennox & Addington	Lynn Chenier	Director of Social Services
Regional Municipality of Durham	Stella Danos- Papaconstantinou	Commissioner, Social Services
Regional Municipality of Halton	Alex Sarchuk	Commissioner, Social and Community Services Department
Regional Municipality of Niagara	Henriette Koning	Commissioner of Community Services
Regional Municipality of Peel	Steve Jacques	Commissioner of Human Services
Regional Municipality of Waterloo	Peter Sweeney	Commissioner of Community Services
Regional Municipality of York	Lisa Gonsalves	Acting Commissioner of Community and Health Services