Board of Directors


Elaine Baxter-Trahair
Acting Deputy City Manager, City of Toronto


Dan McCormick
CAO, Rainy River District Social Services Administration Board


Cathy Cousins
Director of Homelessness and Community Engagement, Community Services, Region of Niagara

Luisa Artuso
Director, Children's Services, County of Wellington

Stella Danos-Papaconstantinou
Director, Community Access, Human Services, Regional Municipality of Peel  

Laura LePine
Manager, Ontario Works, County of Renfrew

Grace Mater
Director, Children’s Services and Neighbourhood Development Division, Healthy and Safe Communities Department, City of Hamilton

Shelley VanBuskirk
Director, Housing Services, City of Ottawa

Henry Wall
Chief Administrative Officer, Kenora District Services Board