Board Of Directors

Keith Palmer

Past-President County of Dufferin Director of Community Services

Elaine Baxter-Trahair

President City of Toronto General Manager, Children's Services

Dennis Holmes

Secretary-Treasurer Regional Municipality of Durham Director, Business Affairs and Financial Management

Dan McCormick

Vice-President District of Rainy River (DSSAB) CAO

Luisa Artuso

Member at Large County of Wellington Director Children's Services

Stella Danos-Papaconstantinou

Member at Large Regional Municipality of Peel Director, Senior Services Development

Brian Elo-Shepherd

Member at Large Regional Municipality of York Director, Integrated Social Services

Cathy Cousins

Member at Large Regional Municipality of Niagara Director, Homelessness Services and Community Engagement

Robert Blackwell

Member at Large City of Greater Sudbury General Manager, Health and Social Services

Henry Wall

Member at Large District of Kenora (DSSAB) CAO